Knockhill
Country UnitedKingdom
Track lengths 1.3 Miles
Track Records 47.22 James Courtney Dallara F302 Formula 3 12/05/02
Track Type Racing Circuit
Address Knockhill Racing Circuit
By Dunfermline
Fife
KY12 9TF

Tel: 01383-723337
Fax: 01383-620167
Email enquiries@knockhill.co.uk
Web www.knockhill.co.uk


Directions


Race Calendar


Where To Stay
B&B's

Balnacraig B&B
Balnacraig, Main St, Saline, Fife, KY12 9TL
01383 852568/853492
Pbalnacraig@aol.com

Berchelai House B&B
18 Bowton Road, Kinross, KY13 8EQ
01577 861610
Jeanettebar@tinyworld.co.uk

Bowleys Farm B&B
Bowleys Farm, Dunfermline, KY12 OSG
01383 721056
Bowleysfarm@hotmail.com

CraigLea B&B
Wester Craigduckie Farm, Bowershall, Dunfermline, KY12 ORZ
01383 728399
Easson.craiglea@virgin.net

Hillview House
9 Aberdour Road, Dunfermline, KY11 4PB
01383 726278/726278
linda@hillviewhousedunfermline.co.uk

Lynn Farm B&B
Lynn Farm B&B, Saline, Fife, KY12 9LR
01383 852261/852261

Roscobie Farm B&B
Roscobie Farm, Saline, Dunfermline, KY12 OSG
01383 731571

Wickers B&B
5 Main Street West, Hillend, Fife, KY11 9HJ
01383 415326/415326

Guest Houses

Clarke Cottage
139 Halbeath Road, Dunfermline, KY11 4LA
01383 735935/623767
Clarkecottage@ukonline.co.uk

Roxburghe Guest House
126 High Street, Kinross, KY13 8DA
01577 862498/862498
Guests@roxburgheguesthouse.co.uk

Self Catering

Benarty Holiday Accommodation
The Lodge, The Steading, The stable, 2 Residential Caravans, Benarty House, Kelty, Fife, KY4 OHT
01383 830235
Barbara@benartyestate.freeserve.co.uk

CraigLea Self Catering
Wester Craigduckie Farm, Bowershall, Dunfermline, KY12 ORZ
01383 728399
Easson.craiglea@virgin.net

Gallowhill Caravan & Camping Park
Gallowhill Farm, Kinross, KY13 7RD
01577 862364
Jpaterson@hotmail.com

Hotels

Auld Mill House Hotel
Halbeath Road, Dunfermline, KY11 4LF
01383 732152/732152
Info@fifegolfhotel.co.uk

Balbirnie House
Balbirnie Park, Markinch, Fife, KY7 6NE
01592 610066/610529
Info@balbirnie.co.uk

Belvedere Hotel
Coxstool, West Wemyss, Kirkcaldy, KY1 4SL
01592 654167/655279
Info@thebelvederehotel.com

Castle Campbell Hotel
11 Bridge Street, Dollar, Clacks, FK14 7DE
01259 742519/743742
Bookings@castle-campbell.co.uk

Davaar House Hotel
126 Grieve Street, Dunfermline, KY12 8DW
01383 721886/623633

Dunnikier House Hotel
Dunnikier Park, Kirkcaldy, KY1 3LP
01592 268393/642340
Recp@dunnikier-house-hotel.co.uk

Express By Holiday Inn
Leslie Roundabout, Leslie Road, Glenrothes, KY7 3EP.
01592 745509/743377
Ebhi-glenrothes@btconnect.com

FREEPHONE Reservations 0800 897121

Garvock House Hotel
St Johns Drive, Transy, Dunfermline, KY12 7TU
01383 621067/621168
Sales@garvock.co.uk

Harviestoun Country Hotel
Dollar road, Tillicoultry, Clacks, FK13 6PQ
01259 752522/752523
Harviestounhotel@aol.com

The Hideaway Lodge
Kingseat Road, Halbeath, Dunfermline, KY12 OUB
01383 725474/622821
Enquiries@thehideaway.co.uk

Keavil House Hotel
Crossford, Dunfermline,KY12 8QW
01383 736258/621600
Sales@keavilhouse.co.uk

King Malcolm Hotel
Queensferry Road, Dunfermline, KY11 5DS
01383 722611/730865
Info@kingmalcolm-hotel-dunfermline.com

Pitbauchlie House
Aberdour Road, Dunfermline, KY11 4PB
01383 722282/620738
Info@pitbauchlie.com

Radisson SAS Airth Castle & Hotel
Airth, By Falkirk, FK2 8JF
01324 831411/831184
Karen.penman@raddisonsas.com

Saline Hotel
West Road, Saline, Dunfermline, KY12 9UN
01383 852798/851737

The Glenfarg Hotel
Main Street, Glenfarg, Perthshire, PH2 9NU
01577 830241/830665
Info@glenfarghotel.co.uk

The Famous Bein Inn
Glenfarg, Perthshire, PH2 9PY
01577 830216/830211
Enquiries@beininn.com

The Green Hotel
2 The Muirs, Kinross, KY13 8AS
01577 863467/863180
Reservations@green-hotel.com

The Muirs Inn Kinross
49 Muirs, Kinross, KY13 8AU
01577 862270/862270
Themuirsinn@aol.com

The Pitfirrane Arms
27 Main Street, Crossford, Dunfermline, KY12 8NJ
01383 736132/621760
Info@scothotels.com

The Woodside Hotel
High Street, Aberdour, Fife, KY3 OSW
01383 860328/860920
Reception@thewoodsidehotel.co.uk

Where To Eat
Where To Drink

Copyright 2000-2016 TotalMotorSport